And the 5 very lucky winners are….

 

1. Mallika

2. Ivy

3. Marie

4. Linda

5. VegeYum Ganga

(who is sending the book to her daughter in London)

 

CONGRATULATIONS, Ladies!!!

 

May I now ask you to e-mail me with your full names and addresses, so I can pass them on to Dorling Kindersley, Marcus’ publisher, who will then post the books to you? Thanks!

One Perfect Ingredient, Three Ways to Cook it by Marcus Wareing

 

I’d also like to say a big Thank You to everyone who took part in this competition. All the entries were fabulous! It was great to see what your favourite ingredients are, learn more about them, and discover new ways of cooking with them! I’ve also discovered some new (to me) great blogs that I’ll be visiting in the future! Once again, THANK YOU!

______________________________________________________________